Saturday, March 27, 2010

2010 Terrapin Mtn. 50km Overall Male Winner

In the 2nd Annual Terrapin Mountain 50km Race, Jeremy Ramsey and Jordan Whitlock tied for 1st place in a time of 4:28:38. The course record remains in tack at 4:13:27 set last year by Jordan Whitlock.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I think Ramsey actually won. He was two inches ahead of Jordan. :-) Just kidding. Great job both of you.