Saturday, October 2, 2010

2010 Grindstone 100 miler Overall Winner

Congratulations to Brian Schmidt who won the 2010 Grindstone 100 miler in a time of 19:44:32, which is the 2nd fastest time over the 3 annual races.  Click here to view Brian's eco-xsports ultra profile.



David H. said...

I'm enjoying the blogging and the live updates! It's awesome to be able to keep up with what's going on.

Neal Gorman said...

Brian- way to go! How can I get one of those LM shirts???